Contact Us

President:

Matt Phillips

+1 (603) 548-7870

mphillips@set-na.com

Chief Technology Officer:

Eric Schulte

+1 (805) 637-5723

eschulte@set-na.com

 

Vice President, Sales:

Jeff Friot

+1 (802) 522-0898

jfriot@set-na.com

VP Hybrid Technology:

Steve Oliver

+1 (650) 350-9280

soliver@set-na.com

2033 Gateway Place, 5th Floor, San Jose, CA95110

Contact Europe/Asia (Ontos only):

Gilbert Lecarpentier

+33 (0)671-84-69-71

glecarpentier@set-na.com

 

Product Specialist /Applications:

Mike Stead

+1 (802) 730-7612

mstead@set-na.com

Applications / Design Engineer:

Daniel Pascual

+1 (802)-760-8079

dpascual@set-na.com

Service Request

– SET Bonders: North America

– OES Plasma : World Wide

Service@set-na.com

 

Please, contact us for any question.

Click directly on the email address of the person you wish to contact. This will initiate a new message within your own email system.